Hey Folks

Just thought I should at least put up a photo if this is a photography blog, even if it is my first entry after the great collapse.

Alright, I hate to say it but it looks like my blog and all of its contents have been nuked. That means that I get to start over again. Hopefully I’ll be able to get some content back in shape here in the next couple of days. Emily and I are moving from Wrangell to Lowell, Mass leaving on January 5, so I’ll be MIA until around January 12.

About ryanmlong

Long is a working professional writer and photographer since he graduated from Michigan State University. He cut his teeth at the Wrangell Sentinel and before long started his own photography business specializing in shooting sports. Today he specializes in wedding and portrait photography but still gets up to his old habit of heading out for a morning of nature and landscape shooting. Long also works as a freelance writer, primarily for Demand Media Studios.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

